Video Chat

We provide our members an opportunity to video chat with various departments

Video Chat is quickly becoming a key way to communicate, but not everybody is comfortable with how to get started. We have provided some help guides to assist, but feel free to call us if you need help getting started.

How to get ready to talk with our Virtual Branch, Business Services, Real Estate and Firefighter Insurance Services teams through your mobile device or from a laptop/computer.

How to get ready to talk with Firehouse Financial and Trust Services.

 

Firefighters First CU logo

Video Chat (Monday - Friday 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM PT)


Let’s have a conversation! Talk to us in person from wherever you are. We can assist you with all your banking needs via a personal video call.

Start Video Call

For optimal performance, we recommend that you use Chrome as your browser.

Firefighters First CU business services logo

Representatives


Tim Watkins

For Investment Property Loans:

Tim Watkins
Commercial Loan Officer
Firefighters First Credit Union
T: 323-550-4902 | C: 323-216-6522 | F: 323-550-4941 | E: twatkins@firefirstcu.org

Connect
Cristian Foronda

For Business Accounts and Loans:

Cristian Foronda
Business Banking Specialist
Firefighters First Credit Union
T: 323-550-4994 | C: 323-217-5594 | F: 323-550-4941 E: cforonda@firefirstcu.org

Connect

Firefighters First CU financial services logo

Representatives


Pedro Cisneros

Pedro Cisneros
CUSO Financial Services L.P. (Member FINRA/SIPC)
Firehouse Financial
Firefighters First Credit Union
T: 323-550-4926 | M:916-667-2341 | F: 323-550-4960 | E: pcisneros@firefirstcu.org

Connect
 

 
Jason Torrey-Payne

Jason Torrey-Payne, CFP®
Wealth Advisor
CUSO Financial Services L.P. (Member FINRA/SIPC)
Firehouse Financial
Firefighters First Credit Union
T: 323-550-2269 | F: 323-550-2292 | E: jpayne@firefirstcu.org

Connect
 

Pedro Cisneros

Tim Camas
CUSO Financial Services L.P. (Member FINRA/SIPC)
Firehouse Financial
Firefighters First Credit Union
T: 800-231-1626 ext. 2218 | M:213-705-2257 | E: tcamas@firefirstcu.org

Connect
 

Firefighters First CU Real Estate logo

Representatives


Brenda Alfrey

Brenda Alfrey
Firefighters First Credit Union
T: 800-231-1626 ext. 2360 | E: balfrey@firefirstcu.org

Connect
 
 

Tom O’Sullivan

Tom O’Sullivan
Real Estate Processor
Firefighters First Credit Union
T: 800-231-1626 ext. 2420 | E: tosullivan@firefirstcu.org

Connect

Firefighters First CU Trust Services logo

Representatives


Lilith Mansuryan

Lilith Mansuryan
Officer, Trust Relationship
Firefighters First Credit Union
T: 323-550-4970 | M: 323-401-3640 | E: lmansuryan@firefirstcu.org

Connect

Firefighters First CU Insurance logo

Representatives


Tiffany Hammond

Tiffany Hammond
Customer Service Rep
T: 323-550-4980 | F: 323-550-2284 | E: tiffany@firefighterins.com

Connect
 

 
Kristy Ramirez

Kristy Ramirez
Sales/Customer Service
T: 323-550-4909 | F: (323)-550-2284 | E: kristy@firefighterins.com

Connect